Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)

Surfari Plug Shields (set of 2)

Regular price SFr. 19.90 Save SFr. -19.90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!
The Plug Shields are the perfect protection for your fin boxes.

Fin plugs are probably the most tiresome topic when it comes to pool surfing. Here's the solution: Plug Shields. These fit on any board with FCS 1, FCS Fusion or FCS 2 plugs. The shields are made of anodized aluminum and are self-adhesive. This makes it practically impossible for you to push your plug into the board.

  • Material: anodized aluminum
  • self-adhesive
  • Ultimate protection for the surfboard and fin boxes.

In this country, the repair of a single FCS2 fin box costs around 80 CHF and the board is at the Dingdoc for 3 weeks. This can definitely get on your nerves and cost you money. This stops immediately with the Plugshields. The installation takes 30 seconds and is good.

You continue to surf your FCS 1 fins (and Knubster) - whether made of rubber, plastic, resin or carbon. If the board is sucked in, you will lose the fin, but your plugs will no longer be pushed into the board.

return period

Of course you have the right to return goods. Please note, however, that for logistical reasons you only have 14 days after receipt to send the goods back to us. You can do this without giving a reason and it is sufficient if the posting date is within the deadline. But we are really very accommodating and of course we will extend the deadline for you - please just let us know in advance.

precondition

In contrast to other online providers, we don't just throw away the returns, we sell them in our shop. We can therefore only take back goods that are neither used nor damaged. The risk and proof of return shipping lies with the customer

reimbursement

As soon as we have received the goods back in perfect condition, we will refund the purchase price already paid. Depending on the chosen payment method, we choose the same way to refund you the money.

Return shipping costs will not be refunded. Repayments are made within 14 days.

Of course you are also welcome to come by directly and we will take the goods back personally.

delivery costs

We have most of our range in stock and will ship as quickly as possible. We always try to deliver the goods to you as quickly as possible. If, contrary to expectations, the article is not available, we will inform you by e-mail. Shipping is usually by PostPac Economy via Swiss Post.

Free Shipping

From an order amount of more than CHF 80.- we deliver free of charge within Switzerland (with the exception of surfboards, see below)! For orders under CHF 80.- we charge a flat rate of CHF 8.- delivery costs.

Shipping costs for surfboards and bulky goods

Bulky goods (such as surfboards) are the only items excluded from free shipping. If the order contains surfboards or a package that is more than 1 meter long, we charge a flat-rate shipping cost of CHF 40 per package. The shipping costs incurred will be displayed before you place your order.

Delivery outside of Switzerland

Deliveries to Switzerland are currently only possible via the online shop. For orders to other countries, however, we will be happy to provide you with a shipping offer for the desired foreign address. Simply use the contact form or send us an email.

was standing

Zurich, February 16, 2021. Subject to change.

Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)
Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)

Surfari Plug Shields (2er-Set)

Normaler Preis SFr. 19.90 Sparen SFr. -19.90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4 auf Lager
Die Plug Shields sind der perfekte Schutz für deine Fin-Boxen.

Finnen-Plugs sind wohl das leidigste Thema beim Poolsurfen. Hier ist die Lösung: Plug Shields. Diese passen auf jedes Board mit FCS 1, FCS Fusion oder FCS 2 Plugs. Die Shields sind aus eloxiertem Aluminium und selbstklebend. Damit ist es praktisch unmöglich, dass du deinen Plug ins Board reindrückst.

  • Material: eloxiertes Aluminuim
  • Selbstklebend
  • Ultimativer Schutz für das Surfboard und Finnenboxen.

Hierzulande kostet die Reparatur eines einzigen FCS2 Finnenkastens um die 80 CHF und das Board ist 3 Wochen beim Dingdoc. Das kann definitiv ganz schön auf die Nerven und ins Geld gehen. Mit den Plugshields hört das sofort auf. Die Installation dauert 30 Sekunden und gut ist.

Du surfst weiterhin deine FCS 1 Finnen (und Knubster) - egal ob aus Gummi, Plastik, Harz oder Carbon. Wenn das Board angesogen wird, verlierst du zwar die Finne, aber deine Plugs werden nicht mehr ins Board reingedrückt.

Rückgabefrist

Selbstverständlich steht Dir das Recht zu, Ware zu retournieren. Bitte beachte aber, dass du nach Erhalt aus logistischen Gründen nur 14 Tage Zeit hast, uns die Ware wieder zurückzuschicken. Du kannst dies ohne Angabe von Gründen tun und es reicht, wenn das Aufgabedatum innerhalb der Frist liegt. Wir sind aber wirklich sehr kulant und natürlich verlängern wir dir die Frist - dort bitte einfach vorgängig rasch Bescheid geben. 

Voraussetzung

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Onlineanbietern, werfen wir die Retouren nicht einfach weg, sondern verkaufen diese in unserem Laden. Wir können daher nur Waren retour nehmen, welche weder gebraucht, noch beschädigt ist. Das Risiko und der Nachweis für den Rückversand liegt beim Kunden

Rückvergütung

Sobald wir die Waren einwandfrei zurückerhalten haben, erstatten wir Dir den bereits bezahlten Kaufpreis zurück. Je nach gewählter Zahlungsmethode, wählen wir den gleichen Weg, um Dir das Geld zurückzuerstatten.

Versandkosten für Hin- und Rückversand werden nicht zurück erstattet. Rückzahlungen werden innert 14 Tagen erledigt.

Selbstverständlich kannst du gerne auch direkt vorbeikommen und wir nehmen die Ware persönlich zurück.

Lieferkosten

Den grössten Teil unseres Sortimentes haben wir an Lager und der Versand erfolgt schnellstmöglich. Wir bemühen uns stets, Ihnen die Ware schnellstmöglich zuzustellen. Sollte der Artikel wider Erwarten nicht lieferbar sein, so informieren wir Sie per E-Mail. Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel per PostPac Economy über die Schweizerische Post. 

Kostenlose Lieferung

Ab einer Bestellmenge von über CHF 80.- liefern wir (mit Ausnahme der Surfbretter, siehe unten) versandkostenfrei innerhalb der Schweiz! Für Bestellungen unter CHF 80.- berechnen wir pauschal CHF 8.- Lieferkosten.

Versandkosten von Surfboards und Sperrgut

Sperrgüter (wie Surfboards) sind als Einziges vom kostenlosen Versand ausgeschlossen. Enthält die Bestellung Surfbretter oder ein Paket mit einer Länge über 1 Meter, so berechnen wir pro Paket pauschale Versandkosten von 40 CHF. Die anfallenden Versandkosten werden Dir vor der Bestellung angezeigt.

Lieferung ausserhalb der Schweiz

Zur Zeit sind über den Online-Shop nur Lieferungen in die Schweiz möglich. Bei Bestellungen ins weitere Ausland erstellen wir Ihnen aber gerne eine Versandofferte für die gewünschte Auslandsadresse. Benutzen Sie dafür einfach das Kontaktformular oder schreiben sie uns ein Mail.

Stand

Zürich, 16. Februar 2021. Änderungen vorbehalten.