Filter

    Filter

    view all

    Hersteller

    clear

      Filter

      view all

      Hersteller

      clear
      7 products

      7 products


      Smoothstar Surfskate - The Ultimate Surf Trainer

      With the skateboards from Smoothstar you have the best training tool to improve your surfing technique. You don't even need to be near the water for this, you can train it easily and daily on the asphalt.

      The skateboards simulate your surfboard, just stop on the asphalt instead of in the water. Due to the movable front axle and the fixed rear axle, the skateboard behaves exactly like your surfboard. The Smoothstar Skateboard's similarity in movement to surfing is striking. You can improve your technique and internalize the movements, regardless of the onshore wind, lack of swell, too many people, etc.

      Do a bottom turn with your surf skate and focus on the movement of your arms, for example. What is infinitely difficult in the sea, you can easily do with the surf skate. The movement can be repeated as often as you like and thereby improved. The principle of a Smoothstar Surfskate can be compared to that of Carver. Both are surf trainers, with the Smoothstar being even more geared towards surfing than the carvers. The Smoothstar Skateboards are from Australia while the Carver Skateboards are from the USA.

Filtern

    Filtern

    view all

    Hersteller

    clear

      Filtern

      view all

      Hersteller

      clear

      versandkostenfrei

      Ab einem Bestellwert von 80 CHF

      Smoothstar Surfskate - Der Ultimative Surf Trainer

      Mit den Skateboards von Smoothstar hast du das beste Trainingstool um deine Surftechnik zu verbessern. Dazu brauchst du nicht mal in Wassernähe zu sein, sondern du kannst es ganz einfach und täglich auf dem Asphalt trainieren. 

      Die Skateboards simulieren dein Surfboard, halt einfach auf Alsphalt anstatt im Wasser. Durch die bewegliche Vorderachse und die fixe Hinterachse, verhält sich das Skateboard exakt wir dein Surfboard. Die Bewegungsverwandtschaft des Smoothstar Skateboards zum Wellenreiten ist frappant. Du kannst deine Technik verbessern und die Bewegungsabläufe verinnerlichen, unabhängig vom Onshore-Wind, fehlender Swell, zuvielen Leuten, etc. 

      Mach mit deinem Surfskate einen Bottom Turn und fokussiere dich beispielsweise auf den Bewegungsablauf deiner Arme. Was im Meer unendlich schwierig ist, kriegst du mit dem Surfskate einfach umgesetzt. Die Bewegung lässt sich beliebig häufig wiederholen und dadurch verbessern. Das Prinzip von einem Smoothstar Surfskate lässt sich mit denen von Carver vergleichen. Beides sind Surf Trainer, wobei dei Smoothstar eher noch stärker auf das Surfen ausgerichtet sind als die Carver. Die Smoothstar Skatboard sind von Australien, während die Carver Skateboards von den USA sind.


      7 Produkte

      7 Produkte