Filter

    Filter

    view all

    Hersteller

    clear

      Filter

      view all

      Hersteller

      clear
      7 products

      7 products


      Smoothstar Surfskate - The Ultimate Surf Trainer

      With the skateboards from Smoothstar you have the best training tool to improve your surfing technique. You don't even need to be near the water for this, you can train it easily and daily on the asphalt.

      The skateboards simulate your surfboard, just stop on the asphalt instead of in the water. Due to the movable front axle and the fixed rear axle, the skateboard behaves exactly like your surfboard. The Smoothstar Skateboard's similarity in movement to surfing is striking. You can improve your technique and internalize the movements, regardless of the onshore wind, lack of swell, too many people, etc.

      Do a bottom turn with your surf skate and focus on the movement of your arms, for example. What is infinitely difficult in the sea, you can easily do with the surf skate. The movement can be repeated as often as you like and thereby improved. The principle of a Smoothstar Surfskate can be compared to that of Carver. Both are surf trainers, with the Smoothstar being even more geared towards surfing than the carvers. The Smoothstar Skateboards are from Australia while the Carver Skateboards are from the USA.

Étoile lisse

    Filter

    Länge

    Hersteller

    löschen

    Skateboard Artikel

    Filtrer

      Filter

      Länge

      Hersteller

      löschen

      Skateboard Artikel

      3 items

      Smoothstar Surfskate - L'entraîneur de surf ultime

      Avec les skateboards Smoothstar, vous disposez du meilleur outil d'entraînement pour améliorer votre technique de surf. Vous n'avez même pas besoin d'être à proximité de l'eau, vous pouvez facilement vous entraîner quotidiennement sur l'asphalte.

      Les skateboards simulent votre planche de surf, arrêtez-vous simplement sur l'asphalte plutôt que dans l'eau. Grâce à l'essieu avant mobile et à l'essieu arrière fixe, le skateboard se comporte exactement comme votre planche de surf. La relation entre le skateboard Smoothstar et le surf est frappante. Vous pourrez améliorer votre technique et internaliser les mouvements, quel que soit le vent de terre, le manque de houle, trop de monde, etc.

      Faites un bottom turn avec votre surfskate et concentrez-vous sur le mouvement de vos bras par exemple. Ce qui est infiniment difficile en mer peut être réalisé facilement avec le surfskate. Le mouvement peut être répété aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez et ainsi amélioré. Le principe d'un surfskate Smoothstar peut être comparé à celui du Carver. Tous deux sont des entraîneurs de surf, même si les Smoothstars sont encore plus concentrés sur le surf que les carvers. Les skateboards Smoothstar viennent d'Australie tandis que les skateboards Carver viennent des États-Unis.