O'Neill

    Filter

    Refine

    view all

    Hersteller

    clear

    Armlänge

    Geschlecht

    Verschluss

    Bikini Typ

    Shirttyp

    Filter

      Filter

      Refine

      view all

      Hersteller

      clear

      Armlänge

      Geschlecht

      Verschluss

      Bikini Typ

      Shirttyp

      The company was founded by Jack O'Neill in 1952 in San Francisco. Starting from garage sales, his business differed from others in that, in addition to surfboards, he began creating and selling wetsuits, which is how surfing really began to boom.

      275 products

      O'Neill, the inventors of the wetsuit...

      In 1923, the O'Neill family's second child and first boy was born in Los Angeles, CA. on the world. Until the end of the Great Depression in 1934, this American boy's easy-going life didn't take much leaps and bounds.

      the first day Jack O'Neill tried bodyboarding was like a rebirth and he found it his true passion. After trying various jobs a few years later and starting a few businesses, he opened the very first surf shop in San Francisco in 1952 and made history with it.

      7 years later the shop moved to Santa Cruz, one of the most iconic surf spots in the world.

O'Neill

    Filter

    Hersteller

    löschen

    Armlänge

    Geschlecht

    Bikini Typ

    Shirttyp

    Filtrer

      Filter

      Hersteller

      löschen

      Armlänge

      Geschlecht

      Bikini Typ

      Shirttyp

      L'entreprise a été fondée par Jack O'Neill en 1952 à San Francisco. Partant des vide-greniers, son activité se distinguait des autres dans la mesure où, en plus des planches de surf, il commençait à créer et à vendre des combinaisons de plongée, c'est ainsi que le surf a véritablement commencé à exploser.

      254 items

      O'Neill, les inventeurs de la combinaison...

      En 1923, le deuxième enfant et le premier garçon de la famille O'Neill arrivèrent à Los Angeles, en Californie. sur le monde. Jusqu'à la fin de la Grande Dépression en 1934, la vie facile de ce jeune Américain n'a connu aucun grand pas en avant.

      Le premier jour où Jack O'Neill a essayé le bodyboard a été comme une renaissance pour lui et il y a trouvé sa véritable passion. Après avoir essayé différents métiers et lancé quelques entreprises quelques années plus tard, il ouvre le tout premier magasin de surf à San Francisco en 1952 et entre dans l'histoire.

      La boutique déménage 7 ans plus tard à Santa Cruz, l'un des spots de surf les plus emblématiques au monde.