Stay Covered Double Coffin Shortboard 6'6"
Stay Covered Double Coffin Shortboard 6'6"

Stay Covered Double Coffing Shortboard 6'6"

Regular price SFr. 279.90 Sale price SFr. 199.90 Save SFr. 80.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Fit:

Length - Our Travel Coffin bags are designed with the inside dimension the same as the advertised length. A 7'0" coffin double has an inside dimension of 7'. A board with a length of 7'2" will require a 7'6" coffin.

Width: The width of our Shorboard Travel Coffin is 21.5" wide. Tis will accommodate a board that is 22" wide, but not much more.

Depth: The inside depth of the coffin is 6" This will fit a two board max with a width of 22" and thickness of 2.75"

*** Note *** if you are traveling with smaller board that are relatively thin (19" wide x 2.5" thick) you may be able to fit three. I have had many people fit and travel with three boards in these.

Construction: Our Surfboard Travel Coffin is constructed with a 3/8" closed cell packing foam that is sandwiched between two layers of material. On the outside is a 600d Cordura that is able to withstand the harshest of conditions. On the inside is a heat resistant, UV coated heavyweight tarpoline, with 600d cordura nose and tail patches.1000D Ballistic Cordura reinforces the nose and tail on both the top and bottom

Features: Included are internal tie down straps and a 1/4" foam padded divider. 6'0" and 7'0" sizes have a stash pocket for fins, wax and leashes.

Transparency: In today's economy, textiles is one of the most competitive manufacturing industries. Our line of Heavy Duty Day Bags are designed to compete in both quality and price with industry leaders. Therefore we made the decision to outsource these bags overseas. The first thought that comes to mind with overseas in China. But, our bags are not made in China. We have teamed up with a very reputable company with an office in California and a factory in the Philippines. With over 10 years of business relations we have grown fond of the Philippines, its people and its surf. Rest assured that you will be receiving the highest quality board bag.

return period

Of course you have the right to return goods. Please note, however, that for logistical reasons you only have 14 days after receipt to send the goods back to us. You can do this without giving a reason and it is sufficient if the posting date is within the deadline. But we are really very accommodating and of course we will extend the deadline for you - please just let us know in advance.

precondition

In contrast to other online providers, we don't just throw away the returns, we sell them in our shop. We can therefore only take back goods that are neither used nor damaged. The risk and proof of return shipping lies with the customer

reimbursement

As soon as we have received the goods back in perfect condition, we will refund the purchase price already paid. Depending on the chosen payment method, we choose the same way to refund you the money.

Return shipping costs will not be refunded. Repayments are made within 14 days.

Of course you are also welcome to come by directly and we will take the goods back personally.

delivery costs

We have most of our range in stock and will ship as quickly as possible. We always try to deliver the goods to you as quickly as possible. If, contrary to expectations, the article is not available, we will inform you by e-mail. Shipping is usually by PostPac Economy via Swiss Post.

Free Shipping

From an order amount of more than CHF 80.- we deliver free of charge within Switzerland (with the exception of surfboards, see below)! For orders under CHF 80.- we charge a flat rate of CHF 8.- delivery costs.

Shipping costs for surfboards and bulky goods

Bulky goods (such as surfboards) are the only items excluded from free shipping. If the order contains surfboards or a package that is more than 1 meter long, we charge a flat-rate shipping cost of CHF 40 per package. The shipping costs incurred will be displayed before you place your order.

Delivery outside of Switzerland

Deliveries to Switzerland are currently only possible via the online shop. For orders to other countries, however, we will be happy to provide you with a shipping offer for the desired foreign address. Simply use the contact form or send us an email.

was standing

Zurich, February 16, 2021. Subject to change.

Stay Covered Double Coffin Shortboard 6'6"
Stay Covered Double Coffin Shortboard 6'6"

Shortboard Stay Covered Double Coffing 6'6"

Prix ​​normal SFr. 279.90 Prix ​​spécial SFr. 199.90 Économisez SFr. 80.00
/
TVA incluse. plus frais de port

1 en stock

Adapter:

Longueur - Nos sacs Travel Coffin sont conçus avec la même dimension intérieure que la longueur annoncée. Un cercueil double de 7'0" a une dimension intérieure de 7'. Une planche d'une longueur de 7'2" nécessitera un cercueil de 7'6".

Largeur : La largeur de notre cercueil de voyage Shortboard est de 21,5" de large. Elle peut accueillir une planche de 22" de large, mais pas beaucoup plus.

Profondeur : la profondeur intérieure du cercueil est de 15,2 cm. Cela conviendra à un maximum de deux planches avec une largeur de 55,9 cm et une épaisseur de 7 cm.

*** Remarque *** si vous voyagez avec une planche plus petite et relativement mince (19 "de large x 2,5" d'épaisseur), vous pourrez peut-être en installer trois. J'ai eu beaucoup de gens en forme et voyageant avec trois planches dans ces derniers.

Construction: Notre cercueil de voyage pour planche de surf est construit avec une mousse d'emballage à cellules fermées de 3/8" qui est prise en sandwich entre deux couches de matériau. À l'extérieur se trouve un Cordura 600d capable de résister aux conditions les plus difficiles. À l'intérieur se trouve un matériau résistant à la chaleur, Tarpoline lourde enduite d'UV, avec patchs de nez et de queue en cordura 600d. Cordura balistique 1000D renforce le nez et la queue en haut et en bas.

Traits: Comprend des sangles d'arrimage internes et un séparateur rembourré en mousse de 1/4". Les tailles 6'0" et 7'0" ont une poche de rangement pour les palmes, la cire et les laisses.

Transparence: Dans l'économie actuelle, le textile est l'une des industries manufacturières les plus compétitives. Notre gamme de sacs de jour robustes est conçue pour rivaliser en qualité et en prix avec les leaders de l'industrie. Par conséquent, nous avons pris la décision d'externaliser ces sacs à l'étranger. La première pensée qui vient à l'esprit avec outre-mer en Chine. Mais nos sacs ne sont pas fabriqués en Chine. Nous nous sommes associés à une entreprise très réputée avec un bureau en Californie et une usine aux Philippines. Avec plus de 10 ans de relations d'affaires, nous nous sommes attachés aux Philippines, à ses habitants et à son surf. Soyez assuré que vous recevrez le sac de planche de la plus haute qualité.

Période de retour

Bien sûr, vous avez le droit de retourner les marchandises. Veuillez noter cependant que pour des raisons logistiques, vous ne disposez que de 14 jours après réception pour nous renvoyer la marchandise. Vous pouvez le faire sans donner de raison et il suffit que la date de publication soit dans les délais. Mais nous sommes vraiment très accommodants et bien sûr nous prolongerons le délai pour vous - veuillez nous en informer à l'avance.

Exigence

Contrairement à d'autres fournisseurs en ligne, nous ne nous contentons pas de jeter les retours, nous les vendons dans notre boutique. Nous ne pouvons donc reprendre que les marchandises qui ne sont ni utilisées ni endommagées. Le risque et la preuve de l'expédition de retour incombent au client

Remise

Dès que nous aurons reçu la marchandise en parfait état, nous vous rembourserons le prix d'achat déjà payé. Selon le mode de paiement que vous choisissez, nous choisirons le même mode de remboursement.

Les frais d'expédition pour l'expédition de retour ne sont pas remboursables. Les remboursements seront effectués dans les 14 jours.

Bien sûr, vous êtes également le bienvenu et nous reprendrons la marchandise personnellement.

Frais de livraison

Nous avons la plupart de notre gamme en stock et expédierons le plus rapidement possible. Nous essayons toujours de vous livrer la marchandise le plus rapidement possible. Si, contrairement aux attentes, l'article n'est pas disponible, nous vous en informerons par e-mail. L'expédition se fait généralement par PostPac Economy via la Poste Suisse.

Livraison gratuite

A partir d'un montant de commande supérieur à CHF 80.-, nous livrons (à l'exception des planches de surf, voir ci-dessous) gratuitement en Suisse ! Pour les commandes inférieures à CHF 80.-, nous facturons un forfait de CHF 8.- de frais de livraison.

Frais d'expédition pour les planches de surf et les marchandises volumineuses

Les articles volumineux (tels que les planches de surf) sont les seuls articles exclus de la livraison gratuite. Si la commande contient des planches de surf ou un colis de plus d'un mètre de long, nous facturons des frais d'expédition forfaitaires de CHF 40 par colis. Les frais de port encourus seront affichés avant que vous ne passiez votre commande.

Livraison hors Suisse

Seules les livraisons en Suisse sont actuellement possibles via la boutique en ligne. Pour les commandes vers d'autres pays, cependant, nous serons heureux de vous fournir une offre d'expédition pour l'adresse étrangère souhaitée. Utilisez simplement le formulaire de contact ou envoyez-nous un e-mail.

Debout

Zurich, le 16 février 2021. Sous réserve de modifications.